Skip to content

Stoned, so, so, Stoned

April 26, 2007

Stealers Wheel – Stuck In The Middle With You

A classic cut. You’ll notice that the “drummer” is never standing. I’d guess he isn’t able.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Scoobs permalink
    April 26, 2007 8:54 am

    Yeah we definitely don’t have the same tastes in music.

  2. Jayne permalink
    April 26, 2007 9:47 am

    I dunno B, I used to “dig this tune” until I saw the video. I guess if I close my eyes it’ll go away!

Leave a Reply

