Skip to content

She Makes Me Feel Good

August 1, 2007

By Lyle Lovett

She’s got big red lips
She’s got big brown eyes
When she treats me right
Its a big surprise
She wont do anything
That she said she would
She makes me feel good
She makes me feel good

I ask her come here baby
She tells me no, no
I ask me drive me here
She tells me drive your own
She likes to race my motor
Then slam my hood
She makes me feel good
She makes me feel good

When the angels look down from above
They see a very special love
How she makes me do what no one could
She makes me feel good
She makes me feel good

So buddy if you’re feeling down and blue
And your girlfriend treats you bad too
Man just remember what shes bound to do
She’ll make you feel good
She’ll make you feel good

She’s got big red lips
She’s got big brown eyes
When she treats me right
Its a big surprise
She wont do anything
That she said she would
She makes me feel good
She makes me feel good


Shot at 2007-08-01

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

