Skip to content

Ennui

August 7, 2007

The last few days have been a bit rough, internally. Too much thinking, too much dwelling, too much time spent rehashing. A very good friend has suggested that I allow myself to feel what I feel. So, I’m trying to go with that. For better or worse.

Oddly enough, I think getting Miles to the kitty trimmer is a bit of a trigger for me too. Not as much as it is for him, to be sure. That is a long story. A sad one too. But I’ll just truck along.

I’m ok. You’re ok.


Shot at 2007-08-07

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Cuz permalink
    August 7, 2007 10:05 am

    B,

    Trucking along is always better with a friend. Remember, I have a truck to share.

  2. ddickens permalink
    August 7, 2007 1:22 pm

    Prayers, as always, brother.

  3. Miss S permalink
    August 7, 2007 3:04 pm

    I agree with Cuz, but I don’t have a truck. I can share my 4 wheel drive. 😉

Leave a Reply

