Skip to content

Thanks To Nancy

November 14, 2007

Rough night sleep wise. Kept dreaming that I was awake and anxious. Now that is a brain twister. Anywho…the first email to greet me this morning was from my friend Nancy. She has found a charity online that lets you donate alot of different things to poor folks around the world. I’m pondering giving chickens and such instead of giving gifts. And yes, you can give to folks in the states as well. I dunno. The thought makes me smile. And that is nothing but good.

 Link

One Comment leave one →
  1. November 15, 2007 2:37 am

    Send me the link to this. It’s a sad state that the USofA int 2007 has so many chickenless families. But seriously, do send the link. Or post it.

Leave a Reply

