Skip to content

…in my gutty wuts…

January 8, 2008

bin has decided to start eating better and I’ve decided to go along for the ride, if only for the fact that she is an amazing cook. That and the fact that I could stand to lose…uh…some…weight. Last night she did some cod with a salsa-like bit on top (apparently it’s called ragout) and some green beans. Now I won’t lie and say I loved the green beans, but they were certainly tasty. The cod, however, was divine. Flavorful, juicy, tender, muy delicioso. I could get used to eating right. Sorta. And thanks to bin for letting me journey with her to new culinary lands…..

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Onryspice permalink
    January 8, 2008 9:07 am

    Awww, so glad to have you along for the ride. It’s a much for pleasant ride with someone in the passenger seat!

  2. Walter Hosebeast permalink
    January 8, 2008 11:08 am

    Recipe for the ragout please?

  3. Scoobs permalink
    January 8, 2008 12:09 pm

    I’d like to sit in the back seat sometime.

Leave a Reply

