Skip to content

Cute Overlord

February 28, 2008

Because I could use some cute this morning I give you this story. Seems little Lilly, a tiny kid, was abandoned by her mother at a wildlife centre in the UK. She has been adopted by…wait for it….a boxer named Billy. He even grooms her. Link here.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. February 28, 2008 5:47 pm

    I’m gonna hafta hijack this here post…
    http://danpatrick.bloggingolbermann.com/2008/01/23/etymology-of-a-phrase/

  2. Onryspice permalink
    February 28, 2008 8:44 pm

    I love stories about BFF’s!

  3. Nik permalink
    February 29, 2008 8:55 am

    Funny thing…..

    I just came from Cute Overload and opened your site. For a brief minute I thought something was terribly wrong. Either Cute Overload had taken on a new look, OR, Brad actually posted something on his blog for ME!!!! So today when I go home…instead of saying to my husband….”Todaaayy on Cuuute Overload….” I can say….”Todaaayy, on Brad’s Blog….” πŸ™‚ Thanks for the cuteness.

  4. Cuz permalink
    February 29, 2008 8:57 am

    hrothgarrr, you are SO FIRED for introducing Nik to Cute Overload! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

