Skip to content

Ace didgeridoo there, Bruce

April 29, 2008

Being an gmail user, I’m used to a certain amount of odd, word use based spam on the side. The other day I actually got a link that I clicked on. bin asked me how I’d slept and gmail gave me a link to LAOutback, your supplier of fine didgeridoos. Apparently a few medical journals have found a link between didgeridoo playing and a relief of some sleep apnea. Huh? Really? Link

I may have to buy one….

3 Comments leave one →
  1. April 29, 2008 9:27 am

    If I never hear another didgeridoo in my life it will be a thousand too many. What an annoying noise maker.

  2. Shane permalink
    April 29, 2008 12:00 pm

    It looks like that giant space ship destroying machine from that one episode of Star Trek. You know, the giant thing, with the killing and the FLAVIN.

  3. Cuz permalink
    April 30, 2008 10:24 am

    That would be the “Doomsday Device” that took the lives of the entire crew of the USS Constellation, as well as the ship itself, and a shuttlecraft with Commodore Decker on board.

    “Gentlemen, beam me aboard!”

Leave a Reply

