Skip to content

She Was Pure…

May 1, 2008

One of my fave Prince songs, which is saying something. Not sure how long this video will stay up on Youtube, so enjoy….

One Comment leave one →
  1. May 2, 2008 6:16 am

    Actually you put the audio only version of this on last year. So you must like it. I do too. Great guitar, which he dosen’t underplay like usual. I like a fair amount of his stuff with the New Power Generation. Especially the one that goes: “I like’em fat, I like’em tall, you gotta be a mother for me, so move your big ass round this way and let me work on that zipper babay, tonight you’re a star, and I’m the big dipper.”

Leave a Reply

