Skip to content

I do love me some good snarky

May 22, 2008

Not sure how many of you might be hip to the series of game reviews called Zero Punctuation by a man named Yahtzee Croshaw, but I simply can’t recommend them enough. Really, I can’t. I await each week’s mean-humored little flash animations with baited breath. Please click this for the latest. Link

Oh, but be warned he talks VERY fast in a British accent….and he’s an insane smartass. Yay!!!!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. May 22, 2008 9:05 am

    Shuriken and lightning.

  2. David permalink
    May 27, 2008 10:21 am

    One of the best things on the net. When I watched it, I thought… damn in Briton they cloned Brad.

Leave a Reply

