Skip to content

What Are Words For

June 27, 2008

I was just asked why I’ve posted so few /words/ the past couple of days. Hrrm. Well. It’s a fairly intense time here in ye olde Reno. Budget cuts have arrived. Folks I know have lost their jobs. Not me, but folks I love. I’ve struggled a bit with not what to say but how to say it. Being such an emotional empath has been a challenge when everyone is either scared, upset, pissed off, guarded, or angry. But I guess the thing is that I’m ok.

Aside from the whole vibe of things right now, I’m happy. I’m good.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Cuz permalink
    June 27, 2008 3:19 pm

    Keep the faith Brother. I went through the exact same deal about 3 weeks ago. I feel your pain… I do indeed.

Leave a Reply

