Skip to content

Lou Reed Would Approve

July 11, 2008

Two weekends ago T, H and his bride, and bin and I hit the Divas On The Run Aids benefit. I have a seriously soft place in my heart for the Divas. bin’s esthetician James is by far my fave. Goodness, what a hot woman. Anyway…I’ve been waiting to post until H got me his pics of the night. The surprise of the night was one Anna Duvet, the new Queen of the Silver Dollar court. Delish.

You might hear stories that I had too much to drink that evening. Or other stories that bin had to drive me home. Or even stories about a lesbian bar tender who was out to get me. Pay no mind, dear reader, pay no mind.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. July 12, 2008 9:29 am

    Yeah guess Rocky Horror put the pin in you too. I have a soft spot for men dressed as women. Funny that.

  2. Shane permalink
    July 14, 2008 8:20 am

    I’ve got an angry inch!

Leave a Reply

