Skip to content

Kayfabe

September 10, 2008

If you have any love at all for old school Pro Wrasslin’ you *must* take this quiz and let me know how you did. Link

I scored 11 out of 12 but I think I could make an argument why I should receive full credit. Can’t decide if I am proud of that or not…

*update: I’m proud. So there.*

2 Comments leave one →
  1. September 11, 2008 6:47 am

    NO time for the quiz now. But what ever happened to that pro wrestling game we made in 8th or 9th grade? And on that note, whatever happened to that peanut-butter sandwich?

  2. hrothgarrr permalink*
    September 11, 2008 12:37 pm

    I still have the nuts and bolts of that fine Wrestling Game….Ill see if I can dig it out from the archives…

Leave a Reply

