Skip to content

Knowing For Certain

January 6, 2009

Suzanne by Leonard Cohen performed by the man himself and Judy Collins. Melancholy as nearly all of his work is, this is chilling in it’s simplicity.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. January 7, 2009 8:35 am

    I remember vividly the first time I heard that song, who I was with and what I was doing. Wow.

  2. January 8, 2009 10:57 am

    Big collars rule! And it kills me that I can’t remember what kind of vocal mics those are.

Leave a Reply

